Our Team

Pastoral Staff

James Hoxworth

Lead Pastor - Elder

Nate Ullrich

Executive Pastor

Chuck Hess

Assoc. Pastor of Congregational Care

Program Staff

Tyler Traylor

Pastoral Resident

Ian Thomson

Worship Director

Sarah Hoxworth

Womens Ministry Director

Scott Hunter

Student Ministries Director

Kara Ullrich

Coffee Shop Director

Alicia Petty

Kids Ministry Director

Kenzie Gwartney

Kids Ministry Coordinator

Tyler Goodro

Student Outreach Manager

Elder Team

Jeff Lynch

Elder - Treasurer

Vijay Johnwesley


James Hoxworth

Lead Pastor - Elder

Josh Clemmer


Chris Fitzpatrick



Nate Ullrich

Executive Pastor

Emily Hoag

Event & Volunteer Manager

Sammy Hoag

Facilities & Grounds Coordinator

Micah Mowery

Custodial & AV Coordinator

Site Visitor
Hello and welcome to The Bridge Church! We would love to connect with you.
Fields marked with an * are required